0151 556 1500

Our People

Property

David Currie – Director
    0161 393 2222
m   07831 298888
e    david@davidcurrie.co.uk

Andrea Shackleton – Associate Director (Head of Property)
t    0161 393 2222
07783 080520
   andrea@davidcurrie.co.uk

Sean Currie – Agency Negotiator
   0161 393 2222
m  07795 655695
e    sean@davidcurrie.co.uk

Liam Currie – Property Management Administrator
   0151 556 1500
m  07798 700233
e    liam@davidcurrie.co.uk

Machinery & Business Assets

Rob McArdle – Director
t    0161 393 2222
m  07778 321262
   rob@davidcurrie.co.uk

David Merry – Consultant Valuer
   0151 556 1500
e    david.merry@davidcurrie.co.uk

Tracey Heath – Auction Manager
t    0161 393 2222
   tracey@davidcurrie.co.uk